The Allianz specialists for Cargo Insurance

Duet online services

Search

Contact Us

General enquiries

Underwriting Service Centre

Please address initial enquiries, claims, processing, documentation and renewals requests to our Service Centre:

Telephone enquiries 0845 466 5533

email enquiries ukcargo@allianz.com

Broker Enquiries

Broker applications and registration

If you are interested in becoming an approved broker or agent with Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty, please apply online via our Duet System using the grey logon button on the left navigation, or call us on

0845 466 5533

Local offices

Representatives across the UK

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty has an established network of Regional Development Centres across the UK, who work with local brokers to respond swiftly to any insurance requirements that their clients have. This branch network is supported through our dedicated Underwriting Service Centre in which promptly processes new policies, renewals and issues documentation and also handles claims.

We are delighted to welcome enquiries from FSA authorised brokers and agents who are interested in offering our Cargo insurance: in many cases, applications can be processed quickly and effectively (subject to registration and receipt of a Terms of Business Agreement) and our Duet online trading systems means that brokers can obtain quotes, accept policies and issue documentation within minutes of registration.

Our Business Development Underwriters are always available for an initial discussion, completely without obligation - please contact 0845 466 5533 for further information.

Management Team

Marcel Ackermann - Head of Cargo
London Tel: +44 (0) 20 7877 3014 marcel.ackermann@allianz.com

Sandra Cornish- Dip CII Manager, Marine, Aviation and Specility Lines, UK Hub
London +44 (0) 203 451 3298 sandra.cornish@allianz.com

Adrian Laflin -Senior Claims Adjuster
London +44 (0) 20 7264 7436 adrian.laflin@allianz.com

Southern Region (London, Birmingham, South and East Anglia)

London

60 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0HR

Contact: Kristen Kolseth
+44 (0) 207 877 3016
kristen.kolseth@allianz.com

Contact: Christina Dodd
+44 (0) 207 877 3017
christina.dodd@allianz.com

Please address all correspondents to:
60 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0HR

Birmingham

Allianz House
Trinity Park, Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7ET
Contact: Shazeen Parveen
+44 (0) 121 767 6395
shazeen.parveen@allianz.com

Northern Region (Leeds, Manchester, Scotland)

Manchester

One Piccadilly Gardens
Manchester
M1 1RG
Contact: Angela McCluskie
+44 (0) 113 284 8410
angela.mccluskie@allianz.com

Leeds

1 Wellington Place, Tower Square
Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4AJ
Contact: Angela McCluskie
+44 (0) 113 284 8410
angela.mccluskie@allianz.com